Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for San Marcos, CA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Jeffrey Allred

Many San Marcos, CA dental patients who have consulted and worked with Dr. Jeffrey Allred believe he is one of the best dentists in the area. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results, and we have compiled them all into one location for easy browsing. We hope these dental reviews and testimonials help others who might be in the process of discovering the best dentist or procedure for them. At Allred Dental, we want you to feel comfortable and trust that you are receiving the best results possible, and we feel confident that Dr. Allred can get you the outcome you desire. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about how Dr. Allred has helped transform his patients' smiles. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

I used to be so scared of the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Allred. Everyone is so caring and they legitimately care about you as a patient and a friend. They care so much, they take your blood pressure when you sit in the chair! Thanks to Dr. Allred and his staff, I found out that I had extremely high blood pressure which was causing daily migraines and other health problems! Who knew I would find that out at the dentist? They care, they understand you financial situations, and they do everything then can to make you feel at home. Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Very friendly office! It felt like they genuinely care about your teeth and overall health. It felt like a much deeper and better cleaning than some of my past experiences . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Friendly staff, latest technology in dental services, and truly care about your dental hygiene and overall dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

I moved to the area 3 years ago and am so grateful that I found Dr. Allred. He is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses state of the art equipment. He is kind, patient and presents you with options, never pressures you. His staff, every single one of them are kind, pleasant and just plain helpful. They take time to explain the details and put you at ease. He is extremely punctual and his office is clean and nice. I appreciate his honesty and have come to trust that he truly has your best interest at heart....makes you feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr Allred and crew do an amazing job! They make you comfortable in a place that most people don't enjoy going. I appreciate everything you guys have helped me with including my crown and bridge. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Allred and his team are very friendly, honest, and skilled at what they do. They are also clearly up to date with the latest technology. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Samantha was a delight to talk to and I love this office, clean and everyone is so friendly! It was easy to get in and be seen, will be going again for sure even if it's a bit of a drive! Worth it! Thank you Samantha for putting my mind at ease before I even walked through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

It’s clear that Dr. Allred’s & the team’s mission is to always improve & stay ahead of the game for the sake of their patients. I’m constantly surprised by the new, innovative additions to the office & treatments! I’m not going to lie, I think this is hands-down the best dental team I’ve ever met. Every time a new staff member comes, they’re an added joy! I enter & leave smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2015

Wonderful office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.