Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allred Dental

Many San Marcos, CA dental patients who have consulted and worked with Dr. Jeffrey Allred believe he is one of the best dentists in the area. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results, and we have compiled them all into one location for easy browsing. We hope these dental reviews and testimonials help others who might be in the process of discovering the best dentist or procedure for them. At Allred Dental, we want you to feel comfortable and trust that you are receiving the best results possible, and we feel confident that Dr. Allred can get you the outcome you desire. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn more about how Dr. Allred has helped transform his patients' smiles. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Very friendly office! It felt like they genuinely care about your teeth and overall health. It felt like a much deeper and better cleaning than some of my past experiences . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Allred and his team are very friendly, honest, and skilled at what they do. They are also clearly up to date with the latest technology. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Samantha was a delight to talk to and I love this office, clean and everyone is so friendly! It was easy to get in and be seen, will be going again for sure even if it's a bit of a drive! Worth it! Thank you Samantha for putting my mind at ease before I even walked through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

It’s clear that Dr. Allred’s & the team’s mission is to always improve & stay ahead of the game for the sake of their patients. I’m constantly surprised by the new, innovative additions to the office & treatments! I’m not going to lie, I think this is hands-down the best dental team I’ve ever met. Every time a new staff member comes, they’re an added joy! I enter & leave smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

A lot of people know that I don't trust Dentist, but I trust Dr. Allred. He's given me a million dollar smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2016

Muy buenos el Dr. y su equipo les daría más de 5 estrellas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2016

Lovely, gentle, personable, professional, excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2016

Very pleased with how professional and personably everyone is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Excellent dentist, caring and skilled! The perfect combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2015

Wonderful office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.